Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 
 

Klinker Brick Event Calendar


March 2017
Daylight Savings Time
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
San Joaquin Wine Tasting & Auction
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Thu, Mar 16, 2017
Venue: Robert J. Cabral Agricultural Center, 2101 East Earhart Ave, Stockton, CA

March 16, 2017 will mark the 26th Annual Wine Tasting for the SJFB Foundation for Agricultural Education featuring ‘Taste of San Joaquin’. The 2017 event will be held at the Robert J. Cabral Agricultural Center in Stockton. More than $300,000.00 in scholarships have been awarded and thousands of teachers and students have been educated in our region due to the support for this great event. Each year, we have more than 300 people in attendance to sample food from our areas great restaurants and wines from some of the best wineries. Plan to attend this event in 2017.

http://www.sjfb.org/sjfb-foundation/wine-tasting.html

St Patrick's Day
Fri, Mar 17, 2017
April 2017
Lodi Wine & Food Festival
2:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sat, Apr 1, 2017
Venue: Ole Mettler Grape Pavilion, 413 E. Lockerford St. Lodi, CA

The 2nd Annual Lodi Wine & Food Festival features wine tasting, a bounty of food from several local restaurants and caterers, wine pairing, olive oil tasting, blind tasting and live music. Housed in the barrel-like Ole Mettler Grape Pavilion, the Lodi Wine and Food Festival is the total wine and food experience right in the heart of Lodi, the 2015 Wine Region of the Year.

http://www.grapefestival.com/p/featured-events/244

VinDiego
3:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Apr 8, 2017
Venue: NTC Liberty Station, San Diego, CA

The 5th Annual VinDiego Wine and Food Festival is a Wine and Food Lovers dream come true! Over 70 Top Tier Wineries and 25 of San Diego’s very best Chefs come together to create San Diego’s Classy Wine and Food Experience! Come sip, sniff, swirl and taste over 300 amazing wines. 

http://www.vindiego.com/

Wine Club Release Party
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Venue: Klinker Brick Tasting Room
Contact: Christine Teeter 209 333 1845 x107, wineclub@klinkerbrick.com

Stay tuned, details of our Release Party will be posted here soon!

If you are not currently a member and would like to join the fun, click here.

May 2017
Central Valley Brewfest
Sat, May 13, 2017
Venue: Stanislaus County Fairgrounds, Turlock, CA
Contact: https://cvbrewfest.com/
ZinFest Weekend
Fri, May 19, 2017 - Sun, May 21, 2017
Venue: Lodi Lake
June 2017
Monterey Wine Festival
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017
July 2017
CA Wine Festival
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017