Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 
 

Klinker Brick Event Calendar


April 2017
Wine Club Release Party
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Venue: Klinker Brick Tasting Room
Contact: Christine Teeter 209 333 1845 x107, wineclub@klinkerbrick.com

Yee-Haw! Grab your boots and cowboy hats and come ready to party, western-style! We're having a barbeque hoedown with all the fixins. Come enjoy the always entertaining Snap Jackson & The Knock On Wood Players while Tin Roof BBQ serves up the grub!  

If you are not currently a member and would like to join the fun, click here.

May 2017
Rowland Cheney & Mary Doucette Dedication
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM     Sun, May 7, 2017
Venue: Klinker Brick North Courtyard

Klinker Brick Winery will be remembering two of Lodi's great artists. We will be celebrating their lives with the dedication of the Old Vine bronze sculpture by Rowland Cheney, and a painting of our South Courtyard by Mary Doucette. We hope to see you there. 

Central Valley Brewfest
Sat, May 13, 2017
Venue: Stanislaus County Fairgrounds, Turlock, CA
Contact: https://cvbrewfest.com/
Zinfest Dinner at Klinker Brick
6:30 PM     Thu, May 18, 2017
Venue: Klinker Brick Tasting Room
Contact: Christine Teeter (209) 333-1845 ext 107, Christine@klinkerbrickwinery.com

Join Us! We're starting Zinfest'17 with a wine dinner at the tasting room.  Five courses paired with Klinker Brick wines & good company.  We hope to see you there! 

Tickets are limited. For the Menu and to purchase tickets, click here.

ZinFest Weekend
Fri, May 19, 2017 - Sun, May 21, 2017
Venue: Lodi Lake
June 2017
Monterey Wine Festival
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017
July 2017
CA Wine Festival
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017